University of ArkansasNWA sw ed logo

Congratulations to the Fayetteville High School Photography II Students!

The winner of this year’s contest is: Taylor Brady for her picture of the storm drain mural “Octopi” by Lucy Kagen and bridge over Town Branch. The creek that the storm drain flows into.
Creek Bridge Brady Mural - Brady

Honorable mention in the water picture category goes to Alex Moulton.
Creek Tunnel - Moulton

Honorable mention in the mural category goes to Page Hoover.
Mural Hoover

These three students will have their photographs on display during the month of May at Fayetteville Underground Gallery on the downtown square in Fayetteville.

Thanks to all that voted!